From the ACHS Family we all say Congratulations to the 2020 Graduates!

Academic Leadership Dr. Nicole Betschman, BS, BS MA, CHES, PhD, Integrative Health & Wellness Program Chair, Professor Dr. Lori Holdren, BS, MS, PhD, General Education Program Chair, Assistant Professor Amanda Lattin, BA, MAT, Dip. Aroma., MH, RA, Aromatherapy & Spa Management Department Chair, Professor Dr. Susan E. Marcus, BS, MS, MBA, PhD, Dean Of Business, Professor Scott Stuart, LAC, BS, MACOM, Herbal Studies Department Chair, Professor Dr. Hill Taylor, BA, MA, MBA, MSLS, PhD, Chief Academic Officer Aromatherapy & Spa Management Faculty Judith Boice, ND, LAC, FABNO, Assistant Professor Margaret LaPierre, BS, HHP, CERT. AROMA., LME, LEI Assistant professor Catrina Mianecki, BS, MED, MS, Cert. Aroma., Professor Jacquelyn Komplin, DNP, MSN, Assistant Professor Integrative Health and Wellness Faculty Jerry Cronin, BS, DC, Professor Helen (Eleni) Delfakis, BS, MS, RD, Professor Dr. Paz Etcheverry, BS, MS, PhD, Professor Brandy Ferrara, MS, DC, Professor Deryl Gulliford, BS, MS, Professor Shawn Hallum, AS, BS, MS, Professor Sarah Hojnacki, MS, RDN, BCHN, Associate Professor Anisa Kassim, BA, MPH, MTOM, CHES, Assistant Professor Dr. Santiago Lorenzo, BA, MS, PhD, Professor Julie Moreschi, MS, RDN, LDN, Assistant Professor Nolan Noska, BA, ND, Professor Teri Rada, BS, ND, Professor Abbey Skinner, BS, MIFHI, HHP, Professor General Education Faculty Torey Browne, BA, MA, Assistant Professor Nathan Hovekamp, BS, MS, PhD, Assistant Professor Dr. Oleg Maksimov, BS, MPH, PhD, RYT 200, Professor Marleigh Noska, BA, BSN, MA, Professor Lisa Warman, BS, MLS, Assistant Professor Ken Wilson, BA, MA, Assistant Professor Herbal Studies Faculty Jacqueline (Jacqui) McGrath, ND, Assistant Professor

Board of Directors

Dr. Clyde B. Jensen, PhD, Public Member Debbie Parigian, BA, CPA, Public Member Dorene Petersen, BA, Dip.NT, Dip.Acu, RH (AHG), Founding President

Program Advisory Councils

Aromatherapy: Mikki Anderson, Cert. Aroma; Robert Brown, President, Lebermuth; Geraldine DePaula, MD; Lora Cantele, RA; Mindy Green, AHG, RA; Dr. Arlene Kestner, PhD. Business: Dr. Koffi Dessou, DBA; Zach Henkin, PMP, MBA; Jay Hernandez II, BS; Katherine Lam, MBA; Mike Lewis, DMgt; Haoua Cheick Seip, BS, MBA; Eric Winston, MBA. General Education: Dr. Arlene Kestner, PhD

Herbal Medicine: Mindy Green, AHG, RA; Dr. Arlene Kestner, PhD; Danielle Lombardi, BA, MSOM, L.Ac.

Integrative Health & Wellness: Diane Borders, MS; Danielle Lombardi, BA, MSOM, L.Ac; Lisa Powell, MS, FDN; Barbara Solomon, RN (Retired), L.Ac.; Lauretta Young, MD.

Spa Management: Mikki Anderson, Cert. Aroma.; Mindy Green, AHG, RA

Administrative Staff Tracey Abell, BS, MS, Chief Operating Officer Cameron Asmussen, BS, Instructional Designer Heather Baley, Cert. Aroma., BA, Senior Student Advisor Scott Barnhill, Shipping Lead Shelley Demars, BA, Financial Aid Advisor Dr. Natalie DeWitt, BS, MS, PhD, Dean of Students Ashley Ehmig, BS, MLS, Director of Library Services & Instruction Erin Hallford, Purchasing & Facility Manager Kate Harmon, Chief Marketing Officer Amanda Heller Donaca, BS, MBA, Associate Dean of Admissions / Military Education Coordinator Brady Huffman, BS, Admissions Advisor Tanja Kaneshiro, BS, BA, Executive Assistant to the President Taylor Keyser, BS, Business Office Assistant James Lawson, Production Assistant Jennifer Morrison, BA, Registrar Stephanie North, BA, MBA, Director of Financial Aid / Director of Military Education Benefits Dorene Petersen, BA, Dip.NT, Dip.Acu, RH (AHG), President Chelsea Phillips, BA, Admissions Advisor Nathan Phillips, BA, MA, PhD, Chief Information Officer Andrew Pierson, BS, Website Coordinator & Graphic Designer Amy Price, BS, Bookkeeper / Business Office Assistant Shannen Razumovsky, BA, Financial Aid Advisory Natalya Shepeleva, MS, GMP and Quality Assurance Coordinator Amanda Sparks, AAOT, Business Office Coordinator Joel Strimling, Senior Student Advisor Amy Swinehart, BA, Directory of Alumni and Career Services Molly Sykes, BA, MS, Senior Admissions Advisor Audra Turner, BA, Executive Assistant Melissa Trujillo, BS, MS, MAR, Student Advisor Gillian Wilson, BA, Social Media Coordinator Liz Woods, BS, MA, Dean of Admissions